Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kirk Young

Kirk Young

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kirk Young
"I have been with the Roberts agency since I moved to Pocatello 11 years ago. Steve, Amor and Jill are absolutely the nicest people to work with. Every concern has been handled professionally and with my interests in mind. I highly recommend this agency."
Profile photo of Kelley Tillotson

Kelley Tillotson

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelley Tillotson
"I recently had a hot water heater flood my basement. Steve Roberts was very attentive to my needs and actually called me weekly to see how the restoration was going. It took several months for the work to be completed, but he continued to check with me and made follow-up calls when needed. Thanks Steve!"
Profile photo of 8lilylily

8lilylily

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by 8lilylily
"First time I've ever made a homeowners claim. Steve was right on the ball and took great care me. Took a spill in the river and ruined my pricey camera. State Farm was quick and efficient settling my claim and replaced my camera with no hassle. Very refreshing!!"
Profile photo of UNKNOWN SNIPER

UNKNOWN SNIPER

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by UNKNOWN SNIPER
"Good agent really tries hard to make sure he meets customers needs. Great agent to work with and highly recommended"
Profile photo of Christopher Gilliam

Christopher Gilliam

June 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Gilliam
"What a great place to get all your insurance needs in one place! Amazing service. Fast responses."
Profile photo of Robert King

Robert King

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert King
"I recently switched insurance providers to State Farm. While searching and comparing I thought I would get a quote on line. I got a little lost in the process and Amor called me from Steve Roberts Agency. She was very knowledgeable and helpful and we went through the quote and then I liked being able to go into the office and review and finalize the change. I had been handling my former insurance always over the phone with someone different each time. I love this personal service. I can call or stop in and they know me. I met Steve also and I just enjoy a down home friendly office but professional at the same time I am pleased with their service"
Profile photo of William Treasure

William Treasure

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by William Treasure
"I recently had to drop my insurance provider due to run-away prices. Fortunately, I checked into State Farm with Steve Roberts at the helm. I received individual, first-class assistance in reviewing my needs and comparing what State Farm could offer v. my former carrier. Steve's administrative assistant, Amor is a subject matter expert who helped me to make an informed decision in all aspects of the process. I am totally pleased with my State Farm experience thus far. Steve and Amor are "head and shoulders" above the competition. I spent 27 years with USAA and two years with Allstate, never made a single claim for home or auto, and rates continued to skyrocket. State Farm has provided me with better coverage for substantial savings. Close to $1,000.00 on home and just under $500.00 on auto. The best part of insuring with State Farm/Steve Roberts is I can reach them by phone, talk to them in person, and avoid call centers in third world countries."
Profile photo of g a

g a

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by g a
"I love this family in State Farm. They are always helpful & there when you need anything. Plus, they will even go above and beyond to make sure you get the right help required for you. I recommend these lovely people to you. It's more than well worth it. Thank you for everything! I appreciated everything. I will miss you all too. Take care and God bless you in abundance!"
Profile photo of Keith Allen

Keith Allen

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Keith Allen
"Great services in all areas"
Profile photo of Panda Poles

Panda Poles

September 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Panda Poles
"Steve Roberts’ office has always given me the most amazing, personal service. Jill, in particular always makes me feel fully supported. Anytime I’ve had a claim on my personal articles policy, they have had me taken care of in a day or two."
Profile photo of Kristine Withem

Kristine Withem

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kristine Withem
"Always friendly, willing to be helpful and easy to talk to."
Profile photo of Eric DeGraaf

Eric DeGraaf

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Eric DeGraaf
"I'm very happy with this insurance company. Jill and Amore are always so helpful and friendly!"
Profile photo of Heather Warner

Heather Warner

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Warner
"State farm always takes care of anything I need. They are always very responsive and great to deal with very helpful staff."
Profile photo of Jill Christensen

Jill Christensen

February 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jill Christensen
"Steve team is wonderful to work with. I had been working to solve an accident for months, I went into the office and Jill was able to have the issue resolved in under 2 day."
Profile photo of Russell Baker

Russell Baker

January 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Russell Baker
"Great place to go for your insurance for everything you need"
Profile photo of Susan Henderson

Susan Henderson

October 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Henderson
"Always great service."
Profile photo of Johnna Hill

Johnna Hill

October 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Johnna Hill
"Great service, always helpful, I recommend using this office. They go above and beyond."
Profile photo of Tarryn Porath

Tarryn Porath

April 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Tarryn Porath
"Love this agency! Always a ensure interacting."
Profile photo of Teddy Nigro

Teddy Nigro

February 18, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Teddy Nigro
"I like all help got from them A1"
Profile photo of Mike Mathews

Mike Mathews

August 10, 2019

1  out of  5 rating by Mike Mathews
"I've never given a bad review to anyone in my life but that changes today. We've been with Steve and State Farm for close to 40 years. Our Auto and our homeowners. I got a notice of "NONRENEWAL" today on my auto, just like that in caps. No call from Steve. No contact from his office. We will happily take our business and move on. I would give no star if it would post."
Profile photo of Camille Schow

Camille Schow

January 31, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Camille Schow
"Always great and friendly service!! Thanks Steve and staff"
Profile photo of brad

brad

February 7, 2018

1  out of  5 rating by brad
"Words cannot describe the level of disappointment I have in the level of incompetence State Farm has shown. Over the course of my business dealings with State Farm it seemed that if there was an opportunity to screw up my coverage it was taken. A couple examples: They dropped the wrong insurance policy so that I had a policy on a car I no longer owned and no insurance on my daily driver. They either never signed me up for full coverage when I wanted it or dropped it to liability at some point without letting me know. Heed my warning and stay away from state farm. I guess the one nice thing is that when you call them during business hours a human will pick up... which is great because you will be calling them all the time to try and fix their mistakes."
Profile photo of Rayid Alotaibi

Rayid Alotaibi

June 20, 2016

1  out of  5 rating by Rayid Alotaibi
"I had an insurance with them and after a six months they increase it because there were crimes in pocatello !!! They just want to increase and use this excuse"